Check your Alphards past history in Japan in detail with CarVX ×

Toyota alphard 2010

Hi all, 

I have just purchased an alphard but it needs a few bits and bobs.  bit of a silly question as I am a science teacher and not very knowledgeable regarding cars. where is the best place to find parts in the UK? and how would i find the exact terms for a given part? i am looking for teh front foglights and maybe one at the back and a driver-side external window cover thing.. (god that's embarrassing!)

Thanks in advance

Edited by fiaraz

1 hour ago, fiaraz said:

Hi all, 

I have just purchased an Alphard but it needs a few bits and bobs.  bit of a silly question as I am a science teacher and not very knowledgeable regarding cars. where is the best place to find parts in the UK? and how would i find the exact terms for a given part? i am looking for the front foglights and maybe one at the back and a driver-side external window cover thing.. (god that's embarrassing!)

Thanks in advance

Hello Fiaraz,

You must have a rear fog light already, or your machine would have failed the MOT.

Try Toyota/Alphard/Epc.com for part numbers, or ask Picasso who will need your Vin or registration number.

Toyota Direct can supply parts, but will need the part number.

There are plenty of other outlets for more 'normal' service parts.

5 minutes ago, Rojie said:

Hello Fiaraz,

You must have a rear fog light already, or your machine would have failed the MOT.

Try Toyota/Alphard/Epc.com for part numbers, or ask Picasso who will need your Vin or registration number.

Toyota Direct can supply parts, but will need the part number.

There are plenty of other outlets for more 'normal' service parts.

Thanks Roger

33 minutes ago, Picasso said:

Fog light part no.s. 8121042050.     8122142050

37 minutes ago, Picasso said:

Rear toe eye blank plate is part no.     5216458020A0

DO you sell these? if so how do i order? 

On 5/8/2023 at 9:48 AM, Picasso said: